Stuart Mercer

Director & Horticulturalist

stuart.mercer@kyora.com.au

Dan Sullivan

Commercial Construction Manager

dan.sullivan@kyora.com.au

Sam Richmond

Landscape Architect

sam.richmond@kyora.com.au

Dave Papanicolaou

Residential Construction Project Manager

david.papanicolaou@kyora.com.au

Nick Mason

Designer/Project Manager

nick.mason@kyora.com.au

Peter Kenneally

Horticulture Manager

peter.kenneally@kyora.com.au

Jason Sher 

Estimator

jason.sher@kyora.com.au

Morgan Evans

Office Manager & HR

morgan.evans@kyora.com.au

Alex Mason

Accounts

accounts@kyora.com.au